Last revised: July 08, 2016 -

 REUNION INDEX  




"Mini-Reunion" - (Album #3A.)

San Antonio, TX - 2006 -'Charlie Trick'


Sunday Banquet

# 7. ____, ____?, Paul Dufrene, ____?, ____?,____?,Karen Wolf, Art Frayer

# 8. Lee & Anita Jones, Judy & Cary Rohr, Frank Cassello, ____?,Sam Mazzola


# 9. Jacquelan & Bill MacDonald, Hannelore Smith, Shirley & Harold Grubb, Jim & Virginia Foley, John Smith


 

# 10. ____?, ____?, Paul Dufrene, Karen Wolf,____?

# 11. Lee & Anita Jones, Judy & Cary Rohr, ____?, ____?,____?


Donna Montler, Carol Irlbeck, Norene Walls

# 12. Bennie & Marion Wehmeyer, Gerda & Jake Jacobs


# 13. Ralph McDonald, Paul Dufrene, Dick Sprinkle

# 14. Eugene Reynolds, Flord Irlbeck, 'Huk' Stevenson, John Lynch


Leo Walls, Dick Spinkle   |    Rick and Christa Kozik


Norene and  Leo "Hump" Walls


Donna and Jim Montler    |    Floyd and Carol Irlbeck

Ray Stoehr, Charles & Patsy Hollingsworth, Neil Haney

# 16. Donna and Jim Montler, Floyd and Carol Irlbeck, Norene Walls


'Mini Reunion' Photos courtesy of Ralph McDonald & Leo Walls
Attendance - 65 or 70     --    Few events scheduled, Social get-together on Saturday
Banquet on Sunday evening  --  Guest speaker was retired Two-star General from
AIA (Air Intelligence Agency)  General Jackson spoke on the history from 1960s
to present. He was a 1st Lt. at Chicksands in the early 1960s and was very
familiar with Bremerhaven.

  

NAME                    ADDRESS                                TELEPHONE & EMAIL

 Babin, Gabriel                           817 Mustang Dr, Saginaw, TX 76179-2023          (817) 232-1267   gbabin@aol.com

 Barkell, William                PO Box 101164, Arlington, VA 22210          (703) 465-4566  barkell@errols.com

 Boyd, Mark & Jenny          3270 Lopes Ct, Hayward, CA 94541-34455  (510) 881-5370 meboyd@pacbell.net

 Cassello, Frank & Janet    550 Williams Rd., Wallingfort, CT 06492       (203) 265-5189  jcassello@aol.com

 Cronk, Ronald                   2101 Old Jerome Hwy, Clarkdale, AZ 86324  (928) 634-9492  ssidney60@cableone.net

 DeCamp, Bill                    2206 Sun Oak, San Antonio, TX 78232            (210) 490-8799 billdecamp@sbcglobal.net

 Dufrene, Paul                    PO Box 144, Picayune, MS 39466-0144          (601) 749-9946 seadog@datasync.com

 Foley, James & Virginia    1133 Dusk Dr., Keller, TX 76248                        (817) 379-1689  jim@foleyinternet.com

 Frayer, Art & Karen            305 Ostemo Place, South Bend, IN 46617        (574) 232-7345  artfrayer@comcast.net

 Gagnon, Joseph                1017 Temon St, Hendersonville, NC 28739                                lutheecat@bellsouth.net 

Grubb, Harold & Shirley      PO Box 233, Tribune, KS 67879-0233                (620) 376-2334 hgrubb@sunflowertelco.com

 Grzanka, Bob & Sofia        14666 Elrond Dr., Sterling Heights, MI 48313        (586) 246-5270 rgrzanka@sbcglobal.net

 Haney, Neil & Marsha      2606 Olympia Dr., Temple, TX 76502            (254) 899-2101  nhaney@hot.rr.com

 Hollingsworth, Charles & Patsy  2519 Lowrey Dr., Gatesville, TX 76528  (254) 865-6026 pholli93305@earthlink.net

 Iannaci, Chuck & Claudia  3006 Bob White Dr., Granbury, TX 76048     (817) 910-2022 school@aol.com

 Irlbeck, Floyd & Carol       12665 Grandview, Overland Park, KS 66213  (913) 681-1878 FHIrlbeck@fcbconsulting.com

 Jacobs, Robert & Gerda        10 Sissinghurst, San Antonio, TX 78209            (210) 829-5550 RJACOBS4@satx.rr.com

Jones, Lee & Anita                7106 Scenic Brook Dr, Austin, TX 78736-1943    (512) 301-9345  leesj20890@sbcglobal.net

 Keller, James                        15239 Louis Mill Dr. Chantilly, VA 20151                                   jimkeller@cox.net

 Kozik, Rick & Christa            29936 Sycamore Ridge Rd, Murreita, CA 92563   (951) 600-7935  rkozik@aol.com

 Lynch, John                          10030 Casa Oaks Dr., Dallas, TX 75228                (214) 320-1475  ssgt2t@sbcglobal.net

MacDonald, William & Jacquelan  85 Graham St, Biddeford, ME 04005-3242      (207) 286-3356 wmacdon1@maine.rr.com

 Mazzola, Sam & Catherine    2769 Whitehill Cir., Westlake, OH 44145                (440) 871-4059 smazzola@sbcglobal.net

 McDonald, Ralph & Ruth        13560 Abington Dr., Corona, CA 92883-6293          (951) 674-8004 Ralph2339@msn.com

 McGonigal, John                    8 Eusden Dr., Aston, PA 19014                            (610) 558-4089  tvlagnt@comcast.net

 Montler, James & Donna        759 Houston Hollow Long Run Rd. Lucasville, OH 45648-8791  (740) 259-5967 No email ad.

 Murry, Dan & Linda Wilson    1253 Sawleaf Ct., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401          (805) 543-2247  dmurry@king.prps.k12.ca.us

 Reynolds, Eugene & Geraldine  210 Harrow, San Antonio, TX 78227                        (210) 673-3100 EREYNOLDS@satx.rr.com

 Rohr, Cary & Judy                    6969 Hwy. 61 North, Jackson, MO 63755-9118        (573) 204-7581 caryrohr@clas.net

 Sheldrake, Michael                 7001 Old Redmond Rd. A203, Redmond, WA 98052   (425) 881-8298 michaelsheldrake@msn.com

 Smith, John & Hannelore        8816 Clearwater Dr., Dallas, TX 75243-1970               (214) 348-1970 jlattiesmt@sbcglobal.net

 Sprinkle, Richard & Janet        7732 Grundy St, Pensacola, FL 32507-1572               (850) 456-8397 Dickle3@aol.com

 Stevenson, William & Ursel     1108 Fairland Ave, Panama City, FL 32401                 (850) 785-5927 wsteve3394@yahoo.com

 Stoehr, Raymond                    102 Maple Ave, Woodsfield, OH 43793                       (740) 472-5394  stoehragency@gmn4u.com

 Vandeventer, Dwight & Helga    2331 Copperwood, Mesa, AZ 85212                           (480) 986-5263  d.s.vandeventer@att.net

 Walls, Leo & Norene                6000 Mike Nesmith St, San Antonio, TX 78238-1614    (210) 680-3330  leowalls@stic.net

 Wehmeyer, Bennie & Marion     6722 Connie Mack, San Antonio, TX 78240             (210) 521-4406   BWEHMEYER@satx.rr.com

 Whitehead, Milton & Mary         5319 Palm Springs, San Antonio, TX 78228            (210) 433-1250 miltee@aol.com

 


 REUNION INDEX  

Last revised: July 08, 2016

Copyright 2007 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting