Last revised: January 01, 2014 -- E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) (S-Z)

 

 

 

E-mail Directory - (S-Z)

S = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

SACKS, Allen "AJ"  + Thelma "D" ('53-56) = AlanS11@msn.com - (FL)  
SALESKI, Robert S. = http://www.medwaypolice.com
 - (MA)
SALTZGIVER, Jim "Pfeffertaker" ('65-66) =
BSSAlt@aol.com - (TX)
SAMALIS, Tom ('61-64) =
Tsamali@NA2.US.ML.com - (FL)
SANDERS, Bill ('51-55) = ColSanders2@cox.net 
- (??)
SARGENT, James
"B"
('54-57) = JamSarge7@aol.com  - (NV)
SAUER, Jerry ('59-66) = JeroldSauer@msn.com 
- (MD) Updated 2013
SAVAGE, Bill (Irene) = IbSavage@gmail.com
- (CT)  2005
SAVAGE, Rex D.
"C" ('55-57) = RexdSavage@comcast.net  
- (??)
SAVIOR, Enoch "Nuk"
"A" ('55-58) = Enochsa@aol.com
- (TX)
SAYLOR, Don
"B" ('64-66) = DSaylor@mindspring.com
- (??)
SBARRA, Wally "Fats" ('55-58) = WSBarra@rochester.rr.com
- (AZ-NY)
SCARBORO, Dick ('51-64) =
caesar1@frontiernet.net - (GA)
SCHAEFER, Robert E. 'Bob'
(Maint.) ('58-60) = Schaefersr@hotmail.com

SCHARPEN, Dennis "Skinner" +
Bernadette ('59-60) = dmscharp@yahoo.com  - (MO)
SCHEIBELHUT, Gilbert "Red" ('57-58) = RedTop11@verizon.net
- (PA)
SCHICK, "Sonny" ('55-59) = Juso@valornet.com
- (TX)
SCHILDGEN, Art ('52-53) =
a.schildgen@worldnet.att.net - (CO)
SCHLEIPMAN, Bob ('58-62) = RSchleipman@charter.net
- (IL)  
SCHLIGHT, Gerard 'Jerry' ('52-53) = Gerward73@aol.com
- (VA)
SCHOCK, Jack +
Rhonda (' - ) = schockj@rap.midco.net - (SD)
SCHOON, Bill
"B" ('60-63) = WSchoon1@verizon.net  - (FL) Land O'Lakes

SCHRAMM Sr., Paul ('65-67) = PSchrammSr@pobox.com
- (AZ)
SCHUH, Gordon ('63-65) = G_schuh@msn.com - (UT)
SCHULTHEIS, Martin ('   ) = MartyS@woh.rr.com
- (??)
SCHULZ, Marvin ('52-52) =
mlschulz30@juno.com - (TX)
SCHUMAN, Duane L.
"D" ('64-65) = DSchuman7@aol.com
 - (TX)
SCHUTTE, Charles ('53-56)
Tesch@intertek.net - (IL)
SCHWANZ, Ken ('55-58) =
kschwanz@msn.com - (WI)
SCHWIGEL, Bob ('56-59) = PreOccupied7747@yahoo.com
 - (??)
SEBASTIAN, Richard E. = RHconsul@quixnet.net
(Chandler, AZ)
SEEBER, Ralph ('57-58)
"A" = RSeeber3@yahoo.com
  - (NY)
SEIBERLING, James A. "Jim"
"B" ('62-64) = JSeiberling1@neo.rr.com
- (OH)
SEIFERT, Phillip V. "Sonny"
"B" ('58-62) = PhillipSeifert@aol.com
- (LA)
SELBY, John "Jack" ('56-59)
"B" = BSelby@verizon.net
- (MD)
SENNET, James "Jim" ('63-65) = jsennet@progressrail.com
 - (FL)
SERBE, Charles (   ) = Serbes@verizon.net  
- (??)
SETSER, Luke ('60-62) = PSetser@webtv.net  
- (??)
SETTLE, Earl
"C" ('63-64) = efsettle@hotmail.com
 - (IN)

SHAKE, Jerry E. "D" ('61-63) = Shakamak2002@msn.com  - (NC)
SHAMBLEN, Roy D.
"C" ('56-59) = RDncj673@gmail.com
- (TX)
SHANNON, "Big John" ('60-63) =
Bigjohns@prodigy.net - (TX)
SHAVER, William ('64-66) = BEShaver@verizon.net
- (TX) 
SHAW, Dewey W. "Sham"
"C" ('63-65) =
anshaw@yahoo.com - (MO)
SHEA, Jim "Darby" ('60-63) =
skyguyret@aol.com - (CA)
SHELDRAKE, Michael
"C" ('64-66) =
michaelsheldrake@msn.com - (WA)
SHERMAN, Tom ('56-59) =
tsherman@geoscan.com - (TX)
SHIRK, Gail "Gene" "B" ('53-56) = GShirk6176@aol.com - (??)
SHIVES, William N.
"D" ('58-61) = WnShives@comcast.net
- (PA)
SHREVE, David A.S. ('64-65) =
dass45@cs.com - (NY)
SHRODE, Lawrence W. ('61-63)
"D" = LWShrode@webtv.net
- (IL)
SHUPE, Lewis ('52-55) =
lewis.shupe@wright.edu - (OH)
SIDES, Albert "Neil" ('64-67) = refsides@webtv.net - (CA)
SIECKMAN, George ('56-59) = JSieckman@hotmail.com
 - (CA)
SIEG, Jerald H. "Jerry" "B" ('63-65) = Milly@vbe.com
 - (WI)
SIEGLE, Ronald E. "Ron"
(Sharon) ('61-64) = Wingrider@chaska.net
- (MN)
SIMMONS, Gary A.
(Anne) ('59-60) = GSimmon3@columbus.rr.com - (OH)
SIMMONS, Robert "Simm" ('57-52) =
iamfigmo@worldnet.att.net - (MS)
SIMONE, Roger L. ('57-60) "D" = brs5@cox.net  - (RI)
SIMON, Robert M. "Bob"
(Maureen) (' - ) = simonbmr@charter.net  - (NC)
SIRAK, John T. "JACK" "A" ('61-64) = JSirak@cs.com  - (FL)
SKORUPSKI, Frank
(Alternate E-mail) = w1ski@yahoo.com 
SLADARITZ, Steve ('61-64) =
opa_81@hotmail.com - (TX)

SLAYTER, Vernon O. ('53-55) = Major64@suddenlink.net
SLEEMAN, Don ('64-66) = Donald.Sleeman@state.nm.us
- (NM)

SMELL, Gene "Stinky"(Barbara) ('59-61) = GSMELL1958@aol.com - (MD)  
SMITH, Bob ('57-60) =
RESDDSMPH@aol.com - (CT)
SMITH, Darwin J. ('59-62)
"E" = DJSmith3939@comcast.net
- (NM)
SMITH, Harold A. ('52-55) = HSmith7761@msn.com 
- (??)
SMITH, Ronald L. ('55-58) "B/C" = RonSmith@suscom-maine.net  - (ME)
SMITH, Roy Austin ('53-55) = Smith13305@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
SMITH, Stanley D. (T/SGT) ('59-63) = stan@dyoder.com
 - (CO)  
SMITH,
William M. "Martin" "Smitty" "A" ('58-60) = Mstsb2@hotmail.com
- (OH)

SNIDER, Robert J. ('55-58) "A" = BobandSue1984@cox.net - (TX)
SNUFFER, Frederick ('52-54) =
fsnuffer@webtv.net - (WV)
SOLIS, Carlos ('62-65) = csolis902@aol.com - (TX)
SOLTIS, Eugene (Marcy) ('51-54) "A" = GeneandMarcy@embarqmail.com - (NC) 
SOMA, Amos "AJ" ('55-67) =
amosJSoma@6913th.org - (Germany)
SOPATO, Frank (' - ) = FSopatoc21@aol.com
SORENSON, Stephen D. "Steve"
(Marsha) "D" ('63-64) = WeSo@smig.net
 - (MN) 
SPAARGAREN, Gerald C. "Sparky" = Sparky541@bellsouth.net
- (FL)
SPEARS, John ('61-63) =
spearsjg@webtv.net - (TX)
SPICER, Bob ('63-66) =
respice@dmv.com - (DE)
SPRADLING, Jim
"A" ('57-60) = JimSprad@yahoo.com  - (??)
SPRINKLE, Richard "Dick" ('61-64) =
dickle3@aol.com - (FL)
STACHOWIAK, Kenneth A. "C" ('61-62) = KStack88@DSLExtreme.com
- (CA)
STAGGS, Roy (' - ) = RGS_1936@hotmail.com
 - (??)
STAHL Jr., Bill ('52-54) = WStah15@woh.rr.com
- (OH)
STEARNS, Allen R. ('57-60)
"D" = alpau@comcast.net  - (FL)
STEINERT Jr., Rich ('57-60) =
richws2@aol.com - (MD)
STIEGELMEYER, John L. ('68-69) =
stiegelj@ips.k12.in.us - (IN)
STIFTINGER, Francis "Fritz" (Jacqueline) ('   ) = Francis_Stiftinger@sbcglobal.net
 - (CA)
ST JOHN, Will ('63-65) =
ladysaint64@aol.com - (TX)
STOEHR, Rayomnd T.
"C" ('64-65) = Db9884@dragonbbs.com - (OH)
STOWE, Read ('59-61) =
RStowe1@aol.com - (??)
STRANG, Charles L. "Charlie" ('64-66) = clstran@comcast.net
 - (MD)
STRAW, Tom
(Odessa) "D" ('52-54) =
tstraw@evansville,net - (IN)
STRETZ, Tom ('64-66) = Tom.Stretz@verizon.net
- (CA)
STRICKLAND, Jim ('61-63) = JJStrickland1@juno.com
- (TX)
STROTMAN, Bruce ('62-65) =
bstrot@aol.com - (TX)
STUCKEY, Douglas R. Jr. ('62-66) "B/C" = Flabirds@bellsouth.net
 - (FL)
STULTZ, James R. "Jim" ('59-63) = JStultz@satx.rr.com 
- (TX)
SULLIVAN, Thomas A. ('63-64) = Higgysull@sbcglobal.net
- (CT)
SUNDEM, Steven R.
"C" ('64-66) = srsundem@aol.com - (MN)
SUPCZAK, Stanley "Stan" ('62-65) =
ssupczak@netzero.net - (MA)
SURFACE, Richard E. "Dick" ('54-56) = RSurface@columbus.rr.com
- (OH)
SWAIN, Kenneth M. "A" ('54-56) = kmswain@adelphia.net - (GA)
SWANSON, Jim ('  ) = JBS7G@aol.com
- (??)
SWEENEY, Carlton J. "Carl"
(Suzanne) "A" ('51-54) = Litcreek@dreamscape.com   - (NY)
SWIFT, Roger W. "A" ('63-65) = JJbodan@grandecom.net
- (TX)
SZYMASZEK, Pete ('62-64) = PeterSzymaszek@sbcglobal.net 
- (CT)


T = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

TAJER, Vladimir 'Lad' ('61-'64) = LipsnLad@att.net  - (??)
TALIAFERO, Charles R. (' - )
= Crtnjt@pacbell.net - (??)
TALLEY, Gene ('53-56) =
gcctalley@msn.com - (OH)
TART, Larry ('60-61) =
LarryTart@aol.com - (PA)
TAYLOR, Jerry L.
"D" ('60-63) = JTtoy1@gmail.com
- (GA
TAYLOR, Mick ('65-68) = McTaylor@gibsoncounty.net
- (IN)
TAYLOR Jr., Revell ('54-57) =
answer@vci.net - (KY)
TEET, Delmer L.
"D" ('54-56) = DTeet@ix.netcom.com
 - (OK)
TEKER, Ron (Virginia)
"C" ('60-62) = RTeker@comcast.net
- (WA)
TENNANT, Tom ('52-53) =
AMStht@aol.com - (NE)
TERENCHIN, Bill (' ) = Suzanneept@comcast.net - (PA)
TERRILL, Don ('52-54) = DBTerrill@wmconnect.com
- (FL) Updated2013
THEWLIS, David "Dave" ('61-62) =
dthewlis@dcta.com - (CA)
THIELMAN Jr., Nick ('57-60) =
apon@citechco.net - (Bangladesh)
THOMAS, Paul "C-D" ('64-66) = RetiredinHawaii@hawaii.rr.com 
- (HI)
THORNBURG, Del ('60-62) =
thordesb@bnin.net - (IN)
THORNHILL, Pat ('57-59) = PtThornhill@hotmail.com
- (FL)
THORNTON, Ed ('63-65)
"D/E" = EdThornton@online.de - (Germany)
THORPE, Jim ('58-62) = JT540i@gmail.com
- (TX)
THURMAN, Thomas R. "Tom" ('57-60) = tsquare@whidbey.com
 - (WA)
TICE, Gary "C" ('60-62) = TiceBetgar@aol.com
 - (NJ)
TOKAR, Joe (' - ) = Karen_Tokar@yahoo.com -
NEW - 2013
TOMKINS, Ray
(Ursel) ('62-65) = snik67@earthlink.net  - (CA)
TOOKE, Jedediah *'57-59) = Jed_Tooke@yahoo.com
- (Mazatlan, Mexico)  
TOON, Emmett ('59-62) = JToon@earthlink.net
 - (FL) - Updated2013
TRACY, Brent "Huk" ('58-61) = Brent@itracy.com 
- (SC) 
TRAPP, Arlen
(Kathy) ('55-62) = arlen@ptd.net - (PA)
TRICHE, Larry T. 'Ted' ('64-65)
'Personnel' = TedTriche@suddenlink.net
TROUTMAN, Willard ('57-58) = WTroutman@woh.rr.com - (OH)
TROVARELLI, John ('58-61)
"B" = Clubcar98@aol.com
- (CA)
TURCZUNSKI, Roger "Turc" ('61-64) =
Newheart99@aol.com - (MD)
TURGEON, Don ('56-58) =
twalegend@aol.com - (NV)
TURI, Ed ('59-62) =
caveman122@msn.com - (NY)
TURNER, Carl "Mark" ('55-58) = Mark_Turner@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
TWOMBLY, Marshall ('58-61) = mtwombly@wcc.net - (TX)
TYGERSON, Richard (Doris) ('50-53) = R5Tyg@aol.com - (OK)


U = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

ULLEMEYER, Jack ('59-60) = ullmyr@attbi.com - (IL)
UMBARGER, Donald G. 'Don'
"B" ('63-65) = DonUmbarger@att.net
 - (KS)
UNDERWOOD, Harry ('61-64) = Harry3489@aol.com
- (MD)

V = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

VACHON, Denis ('59-61) = DVachon1@comcast.net  - (??)
VAN De Mark, Joseph F. "C" ('58-61) = JVandem840@aol.com  - (NY)
VANDEVENTER, Dwight "Van" "Vandy"
(Helga) ('60-63) = D.S.Vandeventer@q.com - (WA)
VAN STINE, Raymond R. ('55-58) = Jrtok@worldnet.att.net - (OK)
VAUGHN, Stephen T. "Steve" ('60-63) = Svau@earthlink.net  
- (CA)
VAUGHT, Russell
"D" ('55-58) = RussVaught@msn.com
- (CA)
VEITH, Phillip (' - ) =
veithtax@innet.com - (??)
VICKERY, Max "Vic" ('58-66) = Vickerybnv1@embarqmail.com
- (VA)
VINCENT, Gerald R. ('63-65) "D" = Vince60@megalink.net - (ME)
VINING, G. William "BILL" ('55-57) = NMCVining@comcast.net 
- (MD)
VIRNIG, Thomas "Tom" (Linda)
"B/C" ('60-62) = TerTommy@comcast.net
 - (WA) 
VOGEL, Paul "A" ('53-56) = Vog-Mc@netscape.com 2005
VOLLMER, Judd ('60-63) = Juddsuev@aol.com
 - (WI)



W = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

WADE, Hurshel P. "Bob" "Radio Maint." ('53-55) = Hursheliii@hotmail.com   - (WY)
WALK, Edward ('62-64) = Walke65@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
WALLACE, Mike ('64-66) = WallaceMichael7529@sbcglobal.net 
- (MI)
WALLS, Leo "Hump" 'Humpty" ('58-67) = LWalls001@satx.rr.com
- (TX)
WALSTON, George B. ('58-61) = georgebw@comcast.net 
- (MS)
WALTERS, Tom ('54-56) =
slopoke@atlantic.net - (FL)
WALTNER, Mavis "Walt" ('52-56) = Seahorse@garlic.com
- (CA)
WANDA, Elmer (
??)   = ElmerWanda@aol.com  - (??)
WANTTIE, Gerald E. "Jerry"
"C" ('63-66) = GWanttie@nvc.net
 - (SD)
WARD, Errol ('63-  ) = ErrolSueWard@msn.com

WARGO, Michael = MichWargo@aol.com
 - (MI)
WARNER, Doug ('62-64)
"B" = DougWarner@knology.net -  (??)
WARNER, Tom ('      ) = Ebguy02@juno.com
 - (MO) 
WASILEWSKI, Dick ('64-66) =
GDWAZ@aol.com - (MA)
WATKINS, "Hal" ('51-54) =
HMWatkins@myfavoritei.com - (OH)
WATTS, William ('53-54) =
potass@aol.com - (DC)
WEATHERS, Curry P.
'Pete' and Suzy ('61- 64) = Suzy07Pete@comcast.net - (IN)
WELDON, Ed ('64-66) = EdWeldon@sbcglobal.net  
- (TX)
WEHMEYER, Ben
and Marion ('63-65) = BWEHMEYER@satx.rr.com
 - (TX)
WEIMER, Rex ('63-65) =
rweimer@topeka.k12.ks.us - (KS)
WEISS, Jim ('62-65) =
wif101@aol.com - (TX)
WELLS, Harry "Jack" ('53-56) =
HJWells@worldnet.att.net - (FL)
WESOLOWSKI, Ted ('53-57) =
jusfolks@swbell.net - (TX)
WESTBROOK, Lawrence J. "Larry" ('60-63)
"A/B" = LJWestbrook@comcast.net
- (FL)
WHALEY, Carl
(Eileen) ('59-62) = cewhaley@wvi.com - (??)
WHARTON, Ronald C. ('53-54) = Karentalk1@aol.com
- (NJ)
WHILES, Ron "Pappy" ('61-64) =
whilesr@aol.com - (FL)
WHITE, Galen ('53-54)
"41st Maint."= GandeWhite1@att.net  - (CA)
WHITE, Thomas J. III ('59-62)
"B" = TJWhiteiii@aol.com 
- (MD)
WHITEHEAD, Milton C. "Milt"
"D/C"  ('59-66) Miltee@aol.com
- (TX)
WHITTEN, Stockton L.
"D" ('63-67) = Triscorpio14@yahoo.com
 - (NY)
WIDGER, Lew (' - ) = WidgerTucson@yahoo.com
 - (AZ)
WILBOURN, Donald ('57-58) = DonWilbourn@comcast.net
 - ( GA) NEW 2013
WILDER, Robert G. "Bob"
"D" ('57-60) = BWilder@alaskalife.net
- (AK)
WILKERSON, Karl ('61-64) = Vowers@aol.com
 - (WY)
WILLIAMSON Jr., Charles "Pen" ('64-66) =
pen@midcoast.com - (ME)
WILSON, Harry ('52-54) = hfwilson@uneedspeed.net
 - (AZ)
WILLSON, Peter L. ('58-61) = Wilson@pobox.com
- (MD)
WIMMER, Fred ('55-58) =
gfred00@aol.com - (MD)
WINTERS, Bill "Windy" ('55-58) =
wjwint@aol.com - (OH)
WISE, Ken -
NSGA -  ('50-57) = chiefwise@webtv.net
 - (FL)
WISE, Leland "Hank" "Lee" ('51-54) = Leenan2418@aol.com 
- (??)
WISEMAN, Marty ('53-56) =
Martinanc@aol.com - (OH)
WISNER, Leland 'Lee' (Pat) ('63-67) "D" = Wisner918@comcast.net
- (PA) 
WOLF, Dave ('61-63)
"D" = DbjWolf@cox.net
- (TX)
WOLF, Larry "Arch" ('60-63) = IHowL1@sbcglobal.net 
- (OH)
WOOLBERT, Jim ('59-62) =
imrimarina2000@aol.com - (FL)
WOOTEN, Bobby J. "Bob" ('62-66) = Riverrat19483645@aol.com - (LA)
WORDELL, Brad ('  ) = Icomp5@msn.com
WORL, David M. ('54-55) = DWorl@msn.com
 - (NY)
WORLEY, John R.
"C" ('54-55) = Rockytopvols68@aol.com
 - (TN)
WORTHINGTON, Kenneth ('51-54) =
SKWorth@iland.net - (MO)
WRIGHT, Elmer "Catfish" ('57-60) =
wright_e@swbell.net - (TX)
WRIGHT, Evan L. "B" ('63-65) = LBW35@quixnet.net - (MA)
WRIGHT, John D.
"D" ('60-63) = CMHjohn@aol.com
- (OH)
WYNN, Charlie C. ('54-56) = CWynn@wavecom.net
 - (WY)
WYNNE, Jim ('62-65) =
jnc@paulbunyan.net - (MN)


Y = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

YARUSSO, Bob ('51-54) = racy@rmi.net - (CO)
YARYMOWICZ Jr, Stephen "Mo" ('64-66) =
SYjr45@msn.com - (MA)
YOUNG, Bob ('51-54) = query2@aol.com or
ezyenom@aol.com - (CA)
YOUNG, James C. "A" ('53-56) = JYoungg@aol.com  - (SC)

Z = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

ZIMMER, David "Dave" "A" ('63-65) = DavidtheZ@comcast.net - (MN)
ZIMMERER Jr., Joe "Zip" ('59-63) =
joezimmerer@yahoo.com - (FL)


NOTE: More E-mail addresses to be added soon!
For corrections, additions and deletions, or changes,
please send an E-mail to: Ron Fandrick

E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) (S-Z)


Last revised: January 01, 2014

Copyright 2009 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting