Last revised: August 10, 2014 -- E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) (M-R) ( S-Z)

 

 

 

E-mail Directory - (M-R)

M = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

MacDONALD, Bill "Mac" "C" ('61-64) = WMacdon1@maine.rr.com - (ME)
MADDOX, Zane "A" ('59-61) = TerriZane@sbcglobal.net
- (CA)
MAERTEN III, Chuck ('57-59) =
c_maerten@hotmail.com - (CO)
MAGGARD, Harold
"Bob" ('51-60) =
BobMagg@maggards.com - (FL)
MAHONEY, Dennis J.
"A" ('57-60) = Dennis64@charter.net 
- (OR)
MAHSEM, Fritz
"D" ('55-58 ) =  CMahsem@wi.rr.com - (WI)
MAIORANO, Vic ('64-66) = victormaiorano@sbcglobal.net
 - (IL)
(alt. address) = maiorano@mailhost.chi.ameritech.net
MAJOR, Frank
(Ilse) ('54-57) = MoxNixTown@yahoo.com - (AZ)
MALLORY, Edward L. "Red" "A" ('58-61) = malloryem@aol.com - (CA)
MAMULA, Jerry P. "D" ('59-60) = JerryMamula@yahoo.com
- (IL)
MANNING, Larry C.
(Barbara) ('53-56) = LCMannng@yahoo.com - (AL)
MARCHAND, Bob ('60-62) =
lrmarch@toad.net - (MD)
MARSHALL, Charles "Chuck" (Myrlene) (' - ) = C_Marshall@frontiernet.net
 - (??)
MARTIN, Gene H. "Maint."
(C-Trick Comm Center) ('56-58) =  Gene.Margaret@embarqmail.com 
- (??)
MARTIN, Henry E. "Slim" ('63-65) = HeMartin@woh.rr.com
- (OH)
MARTIN, Ray ('59-60) =
boboray45@sssnet.com - (OH)
MARTZ, Kerry K. ('64-67) = kkm@pennswoods.net 
 - (PA)
MARVIN, Charlie
"Burger" ('61-63) = CMjMarvin@gmail.com
- (NH) NEW-2014
MARZ, James I.
"A" (64-66) = jimracing@juno.com
 - (CA)
MASON III, ED ('63-65) =
emason1939@hotmail.com - (MA)
MASSIE, Jim
"A" (''61-64) = Jma6006105@aol.com  - (FL)
MASTROLIA, Don ('65-67) =
papables@excite.com - (MA)
MATERNI, John
"Jack" "Turk" ('58-62) =
matjohank@aol.com - (FL)
MATHES, Richard ('55-58) = R.J.Mathes@att.net
MATTHYS, Lloyd
"Tex" ('56-59) = LMatthys@austin.rr.com
- (TX)
MAURICE, Michael H. *'63-65) = Maurice8979@sbcglobal.net 
- (IN)
MAXWELL, Raymon "Ray" ('60-62) = RayMax@thevillages.net
 - (OH)
MAZZOLA, Ciro "Mazz" ('61-64) =
camazzola@earthlink.net - (MI)

McALISTER, Bob - (1964-65) = Rvrmi289north@att.net 
- (AL)  New 2013
McCALLISTER, Robert
(Mary)  (1959-1962 ) = RobertJMcAllister@earthlink.net  - (NV)
McCAIN, George L.
(Karen) ('60-63) = mccain@alaska.net - (AK)
McCANTS, Jim
(Brenda) ('59-61) = jcmccants@lowcountry.com - (SC) 
McCARTNEY, Stan ('53-56) =
StanMccartney1@juno.com - (CA)
McCARVILLE, Charles
"Mac" ('54-57) = ChuckMcCarville@insight.rr.com
- (OH)
McCASKILL, Douglas
"Duane" "Mac" ('64-66) =
LeahDuane@aol.com- (GA)
McCLINTOCK, John A. ('62-63) = JMacmsgt@aol.com
- (AZ)
McCOY, Denny ('54-61) =
dentine@ev1.net - (TX)
McDONALD, Ralph
"Big Mac" ('58-61) = Ralph2339@msn.com
 - (CA)
McGEE, J. Barry ('54-57) = BMcGee6@aol.com  - (LA
McGRATH, Jim ('51-54) = JMcGrath@tampabay.rr.com  - (Bradenton, FL)
McKenzie, Douglas E. "C" ('62-64) = Gbp@border.net
(Larado, TX)
McNAMEE, Henry J. ('63-64)
"D" = KMcNaMee1234@highstream.net
- (MA)
McVEY, Stan ('56-59) =
karmac@i-star.com - (MI) Karmac58@charter.net
MEADOWS, David ('53-56) =
meadows43@marshall.edu - (WV)
MEAGHER, Jim ('57-65) =
jmeagher@cfl.rr.com - (FL)
MEESE, Paul ('63-67) = Meese8790@yahoo.com
- (FL)
MENEI, Gerald F. ('64-65) = glotwp@glotwp.com
- (NJ)
METREJEAN, James "Jean"
"C" ('55-59) = ChefRoland@suddenlink.net
- (LA)
METZ, Richard
(Kathy) (' ) = RnKMetz@aol.com  - (AZ)
MICHAUD, Dave ('62-64) "C" = DMichaud@msad68.k12.me.us
MILAM, Jack F. ('56-58)
"C" = byjacque@bellsouth.net
- (FL)
MILLER, Jim ('52-56) = SgtJimMiller@aol.com 
- (AR)
MILLER, Jim = AFJimwil@att.net
MILLER, John "Mike" = vicmik35@cox.net
MILLER, Phil ('54-57) = Roger@fantsyphil.com - (??)

MILLER, Vince ('61-62)
"D/E" = VJMiller@iprimus.com.au or VinceJMiller@yahoo.com 
 - (NSW Australia)
MILLER, William David "Dave" "B" ('54-57) = DMiller@rr1.net - (IL)
MISCH, Ronald D.
"Doug" (Gail) "C" ('64-66) = RDMisch@cox.net  
- (KS)  
MISIEWICZ, Chester ('52-54) = Barbchet@tampabay.rr.com
(May to Nov)
MISIEWICZ, Chester ('52-54) = ChetBarb@charter.net
(Nov to May)
MISNER, William B. ('55-58) =
wmisner@aeronic.net - (IL)
MITCHELL, W. Glen
"D" ('59-62) = Glen2mitch@yahoo.com - (WA)
MOHR, Werner ('51-54) =
 wernermoda@nord-com.net  - (Bremerhaven, De) - Updated 2014
MOON, Jim (" - ) = MoonJHM@aol.com
 - (??)
MOORE, Dick ('53-55) = GBabe@comcast.net
- (ME)
MOORE, Robert S. ('63-65)
"D" = RMoore89@sc.rr.com
- (RI) 
MORGAN, Randal ('61-64)
"B" = MorganDR@qwest.net
 - (CO)
MORGAN, Robert
"Bob" ('64-66) = RMoore89@sc.rr.com
- (SC)
MORINGIELLO, Anthony = TMoringiello@naib.com
- (Monkton, MD)
MORRIS, Martin W.
"D" ('57-60) = MWM67@attglobal.net
- (IL)
MORRIS, Wayne ('59-63) =
morwayne@juno.com - (MD)
MORRISON, Marty (' - ) =
ns5h@texas.net - (TX)
MOWER, George R. ('55-58) "D"GMower@ccac.edu - (PA)
MOXLEY, Jurell A. ('59-63) = Mox@wispertel.net
- (CO)
MUELLER, Dieter W. ('78-80) = DWMgap@t-online.de
(Garmisch-Partenkirchen)

MUELLER, Robert J. ('62-66) = rnj@swetland.net
 - (IL)
MULLINIX, Harvey A.
"D" ('63-65) = HarveyMullinix@cableone.net
- (ID) 
MURDERS, Farrell ('59-62) = GrannyPat42@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
MURRY, Dan ('63-66) =
wilsonmurry@thegrid.net - (MO)
MUTH, Gail
"G.I." ('63-65) =
Gmuth@hotmail.com - (FL)
MYERS, Lindol P. "D" ('56-59) = LinandPat2@yahoo.com
- (KS)
MYERS, Thomas Ray ('62-65)
"B" = Clm.Trm@worldnet.att.net
- (VA)

N = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

NAGLE Jr., John ('55-56) = amosjsoma1@msn.com - (TX)
NAPUDA, G. ('  ) = Napudag1@comcast.net
- (??) UPDATED 2013
NEHRING, Jerry ('53-54) = ENehring@adelphia.net
- (CA)
NELSON, Jerry ('53-56) =
nelquick@aol.com - (CA)
NELSON, Ronald F. ('63-64) = Nelsonbdd@verizon.net
- (OR)
NEWBY, Joe
(Anne) ('58-61) = Johonora@aol.com - (LA) 2006
NEWMAN, Wayne B.
"A" ('61-64) = Wayneb3@surewest.net - (CA)

NEWSOM, Tom ('57-58) = TomNewsom@comcast.net
- (??)
NOEL, Richard 'Dick' (Lorraine) "D" ('63-65) = Rnln70@comcast.net - (MA)
NORRIS, Horace W.
"Nocki" (Helen) "A" ('55-58) = Gammahn@aol.com  - (
SC)
NORTON, Larry ('62-64)
"B" = jln@sssnet.com 
 - (OH)
NUXOLL, Charlie ('52-55) = BCNuxoll9@msn.com
- (WA)
NYE, Bill ('57-63) = BPNye2las@aol.com
- (Las Vegas, NV)
NYKAZA, Walt ('52-54) = WNykaza@verizon.net - (PA)


O = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

O'BRIEN, Francis X. "Frank" ('52-55) = papaob007@cs.com - (NJ)
ODOM, Jim ('55-60) =
odomjim@nc.rr.com - (NC)
OLDEEN, Richard K. ('61-63)
"B" = Viro1941@direcway.com - (WI)

OLSON, Arnie ('58-60) = Arnie01G@gmail.com
- (MN)
OLSON, Robert L. ('54-57) =
bobraeo@attbi.com - (CA)
O'NEAL, Bill "GoodBoy" ('55-59) =
boneal_ges@yahoo.com - (MS)
OPHEIM, Ronald C. ('  ) = RBOpheim@aol.com
OSTRANDER, Mel ('64-66) =
MelOstrand@aol.com - (IL)
OTTENSEN, Tom ('65-68) =
tottesen@cfl.rr.com - (FL)
OZOROSKI, Tom ('57-58) = Thanoz@verizon.net - (PA)


P = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

PAFFORD, Earl D. "Doug" (' - ) = dpafford@cablenet-va.com - (VA) 
PAHN, Richard C.
"B" ('55-58) = Theresap@thegateway.net
 - (TX) 
PALMER, James E. (Genny) (' - ) = JimandGenny@verizon.net
 - (??)
PALMER, Kenneth A.
"B" ('65-68) = KenBlngSprngs@aol.com  - (PA)
PALMER, Walt ('58-61) =
waltpal@prodigy.net - (PA)
PANKONIN, Bob ('57-59) = robpank@hotmail.com - (CA)
PANNETON, Ernest W. 'Skeeter' (Helga) "C" ('   ) - Skeeter5@comcast.net - (MA)
PAPE, Nick (Debi) "A" ('61-63) =  NPape41@cox.net  - (AZ)
PARKER, William "Bill"
(Dolores-Dee) ('57-60) = Parker.Ocala@earthlink.net  - (FL)
PARNELL, Albert M. "Tex" ('60-63) = wanson5@juno.com
  - (TX)
PARTRIDGE, Arthur A.
"D" ('56-59) =  WA1Tia@aol.com  
- (FL) Updated 2013
PEARSON, John M. ('59-'62) = JohnPearson4321@sbcglobal.net (Cypress, TX)
PEGUES, Clarence M "Jack"
"D" ('64-65) = Jack.Pegues@sbcglobal.net (Duncanville, TX)  
PENCE, Randy ('53-56) =
rfpence@juno.com - (MO)
PENNARTZ, Ed ('63-66) = edpenn@cox-internet.com 
 - (LA)  
PEREGOY Jr., Edward ('64-67) =
eeperegoy@toad.net - (MD)
PERKERSON, Harry M. ('52-54) "A" = Shirlharperken@aol.com
- (FL)
PERKINS, Glen ('64-65) =
Sinkrep@aol.com - (MI)
PERRY, Phillip (' - ) =
Pandhperry@aol.com - (??)
PETREA, Edwin E. "Comm" ('52-55) = RetVet0368@att.net
- (IL)
PETHE Jr., Ben ('62-63) =
bpethe1@tampabay.rr.com - (FL)
PETSCHUL, Charles W. "C" ('64-67) = Amore576@cs.com
- (FL)
PHILIBERT Sr., John ('63-65) = philibertjohn@aol.com
- (CT)  
PICCOLI, Geno ('59-63) = piccoli2@cs.com - (AZ)
PIETRO, Dave ('62-63)  "A" = D.Pietro@worldnet.att.net
- (GA)
PINNEY, Robert ('53-56) "D" = TwoPinneys@att.net  - (TX)
PIPER, David Z. ('54-57) = dzpiper@earthlink.net
 - (CA)
PITTS, Robert A. "Bob"
"D" ('58-61) = bobcarpitts@earthlilnk.net  
- (TX)
PITTENGER, Ralph "Pitt" ('55-58) = RalphPitt@gmail.com
- (OR)
PLETCHER, John ('55-56) =
jspletcher@earthlink.net - (FL)
POLAHA, Jerry ('57-60) = jmpola@aol.com 
- (NV)
POLLOCK, Roger ('55-58) = PollockR@cfl.rr.com
- (FL)
POLLOCK, Sam ('53-55) =
sjpollock@earthlink.net - (OH)
PONDER, Jim "Snuffy" ('  ) = JPonder291@aol.com - (IN)
PORTER, Tom ('63-66) = PorterT1@mac.com - (TX)
POTTER, Bob ('49-53
as Army Brat) = PotterZoom@aol.com - (NY)
POTTER, Larry D.
"A" ('63-65) = Pttrglmr@tctelco.net  - (KS)
PULLEY, Howard U. Jr. ('60-62) = HowardP390@aol.com
 - (TX)
PRAIRIE, Richard P. ('56-58) = RPrairie2@aol.com
- (MA)
PRATKO, Jim (' - ) =
Jim.pratko@highmark.com - (PA)
PRESLEY, Ray (' - ) = Ray.Presley123@gmail.com

PROCHASKA, Anthony B. "Tony" (Anita) "A" ('54-57  ) = Tonypro@shawneelink.net  - (IL)


Q = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

QUIRK, Frank ('52-55) = fquirk@brouse.com - (OH)


R = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

RACHAL, "Caj" ('63-65) = Brachal@avoyellespsb.com - (LA)
RAKOCZY, John T. = Ur34135@aol.com (Bonita Springs, FL)
RAMIE, Paul ('  -  ) PRamie@twcny.it.com
- (NY)
RANIERI, Ron ('  ) = Sarge02@sbcglobal.net 
- (??)
RAU, John
"B" ('64-66) = raushill@triton.net  - (MI)
RAWE, Richard
"C" ('52-54) = ThePlaywright@verizon.net - (CA)
RAY, Bill ('59-62) =
PAWBILLRAY38@aol.com - (MS)
RAYFIELD, Richard
"D" ('53-54) = Rrrayfield@aol.com  - (FL)
RECHTFERTIG, James D. "Jim"
"B" ('63-65) = Gramanani@juno.com - (AR)

REDDICK, Charles W. "Chuck" ('58-61) = CDevildog29@wmconnect.com
- (FL)
REDGRAVE, Bertram 'Bert' ('61-69) = Bert2021@aol.com 
- (NJ)
REED, Dave "Doc" ('62-65) =
dtrtpr@aol.com - (??)
REED, Don ('54-57) = DonReed555@gmail.com
- (OH) NEW-2014
REED, William "Bill"
"B" ('53-56) = ReedBill@comcast.net - (FL)
REEDER, Charles E.
"D" ('55-56) = CReeder429@chartner.net - (MO)

REIHMS, Paul
(Connie) ('56-59) = PReihms@attbi.com - (TX)
RESER, Charlie "E" ('53-54) = CPReser@embarqmail.com
 - (SC)
REUSCH, Jim "Shorty" ('55-59) = JimReusch@comcast.net
- (MA
REYES, William ('  -  ) = ReyesWD@aol.com
 - (??)
REYNOLDS, George T.
(Colleen)  "D" (65-68) = GTReynolds@sbcglobal.net - (NV)  

REYNOLDS III, Horace ('62-65) =
kingreynolds@worldnet.att.net - (NE)
RICCCI, Carmen A.
"D" ('64-67) = Tinkerbellkr@aol.com
- (IL)
RICHARD, Arthur M.
(Comm-Electronics Maint-Engineering Officer) ('59-62) = ACajun@tampabay.rr.com - (FL)

RICHMAN, Berle (1953-56) = BerleRichman@comcast.net
- (MN) Updated 2013
RICKY, Donald B. 'Don'
"Comm/B" ('53-56) = DRicky@cox.net
 - (CA)
RICKS, Billy "Gramps" ('56-57) =
billil@cin.net - (IL)
RIDENER, Forest ('55-59) = ForestRidener@wowway.com
- (??)
RIDINGS, James "C" ('53-56) = Papa131313@earthlink.net
- (CA)
RILEY Jr, Harry "Joe" ('57-60) =
hriley9@bellsouth.net - (??)
RIOS, Frank ('56-59) = franacari@ont.com
 - (??)
RITACCO, Joseph, "Joe"
"A" ('64-66) = joeritacco@yahoo.com - (PA)
RITCHIE, Howard (
'56-58) = Ritchiehbkcr@msn.com - (??)
RIVARD, Norman 'Ted' (Arlene) ('63-64) = TedArlene@msn.com 
- (??)
ROBERSON, P. Terry "Robbie"
"A" ('63-65) = Hang1948@knowlogy.net 
- (AL)
ROBERTS Sr., Claude N. "Robbie""Rob" ('59-63) =
robbier@bigplanet.com - (TX)
ROBERTS, Jack "Fang" ('52-55) = JRoberts055@embarqmail.com 
- (FL) 
ROBERTS, Larry ('59-62) = CalarAssociation@yahoo.com
 - (TN)
ROBERTSON, John Jr. ('62-64) = John.Robertson02@comcast.net 
- (CO)
ROBIDA, Ray ('57-58) =
robida1199@cs.com - (CT)
ROBINSON, Ken ('62-65) = Roby72315@yahoo.com
- (AR)
ROBINSON, Larry ('57-59) =
larrobin@mci2000.com - (GA)
ROBLEY, Quentin (Gloria Ann) ('59-61) = QRobley@acegroup.cc - (MN)
ROCHEFORD, Emil G. "Moe" "Rocky" +
Karin ('56-59) = rockar@netusa1.net
 - (IN)
RODDAM, James W. ('63-65) = JRoddam100@charter.net 
- (??)
RODRIGUE, Harold ('60-62) =
hrodrigue@yahoo.com - (LA)
ROGERS, Ferris Dale ('54-57) = Dale_Rogers@hotmail.com
- (TX)
ROGERS, Jim "Scarlett" ('55-58) =
jrogers995@aol.com - (FL)
ROHR, Cary ('64-66) =
caryrohr@clas.net  - (MO) 
ROLLHAUS, Becci (' ) = RrollHau@ford.com 
- (??)
RONCI, Phillip ('57-58) = SRonci@eatel.net
- (LA)
ROONEY, Robert E. ('60-62)
"B" = ReRoon@aol.com
- (PA)
ROSE, Ed
"C" (Colleen) ('63-66) = AngelRose12@yahoo.com
- (RI)
ROSE, Vincent
"B" ('64-65) = Poolvin@aol.com New 2014
ROSENBERGER, Al ('52-64) =
rosey851@comcast.net - (MD)
ROSENQUIST, Gene "Rosy" ('55-58) =
leucocorax@gci.net - (AK)
ROSS, John William "Bill" ('53-55) = Thelastearl77@aol.com
- (FL)
ROY, Hubert ('52-55) =
heroi@msn.com - (MD)
ROY, Kenneth A.J.
"D" ('64-66) = Roi97@aol.com  
- (FL)
RUCKER, Charles A.
"B" ('54-57) = Car821@ptd.net  - (NE)

RUMBAUGH, David
"B" ('63-65) = DavidRumbaugh@comcast.net - (SC) New 2014
RUSSELL, Harry M. ('60-63) =
saddletramp11@aol.com - (TX)
RUSSELL, James ('58-61) =
jmruss@fls.infi.net - (VA)
RUTKOWSKI, August "Augie"
"A-C" ('59-60) = ARutkowski@embarqmail.com
 - (NJ)
RYAN, Tim ('60-62) = JtJaRyan@sbcglobal.net
 - (??)
RYDER, Thomas Michael "C" ('59-61) = Tmryder@yahoo.com
 - (OR)


NOTE: More E-mail addresses to be added soon!
For corrections, additions and deletions, or changes,
please send an E-mail to: Ron Fandrick

E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) (M-R) ( S-Z)


Last revised: August 10, 2014

Copyright 2011 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting