Last revised: September 24, 2014 -- E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) ( S-Z)

USAF E-mail Locator (24,000 Members Listed)

 

 

 

E-mail Directory - (A-C)

A = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven.

ABSHIRE, C. David "A" ('64-66) = Davidac@sbcglobal.net  - (TX)  
ACTON, Charles E.
"C" ('59-60) = cacton@cfl.rr.com   - (FL)
ADAMS, Bruce A. ('55-56)
"Comm" = adamsb140@comcast.net
 - (NH)
ADAMS, Don "Duck" ('59) =
dadams@impulse.net - (CA)
ADAMS, James F. "Sack"
"D" ('56-59) = jfadams@prodigy.net
 - (NC)
ADKINS, Terry D.
"A" ('66-68) = TerryAdkins@netzero.com
- (AL)
ALBANESE, Peter "Pete"
"C" ('64-66) = albanesep@comcast.net
 - (NJ)
ALDAZ, Pat ('54-56) = AldazP@lisd.net
ALDRIDGE, Richard "Dick"
"D" ('64-67) = AldridgeR74@yahoo.com - (??)
ALEXANDER, Paul
"C" ('56-58) = Paul5617@webtv.net
ALLARD, Eugene ('58-59) = genoall@yahoo.com
 - (CT)
ALLEN, Joe
"C" ('58-60) = joechiney@aol.com - (MD)
ALLES, John J.
"C" ('53-54) = PJalles@bellsouth.net
- (FL)
ALSTAD, Allen
"B" ('58-61) = alstad@holinet.com   - (CA)
ALSTON, Rufus C. ('53-61)
"A/D" = RAlston11@cox.net 
- (NC)
AMOS, Vic
"C/DF Site"('59-62) = VicAmos@unitedwb.coop  - (??)
ANDERSON, James A. "Andy"
"E" ('55-58) = soggyacres@msn.com - (??)
ANDERSON, John C. Jr. "Andy"
(Hannelore "Lori") "A" ('57-59) = janderson333@cox.net  - (AZ) 
ANDERSON, Wayne C.
"D/B" ('61-68) = WayneA6804@yahoo.com
- (NE)
ANDERSON, Wesley L. ('53-54) = Wanders@bigvalley.net - (CA)
ANDREWS, John F. "Andy"
"C" ('54-55) = Plustix33@yahoo.com
- (SC)
ANDRUSZ, Daniel R. ('58-59) = Chumee234@comcast.net
- (IL)
ANTON, Roger F.
"D"B" ('65-67) = RAnton1052@aol.com  
- (FL)
AOKI, Donald T. "Don"
(Marian)  "A" ('54-56) = Okie6913@yahoo.com - (CA)
APPLETON, Todd ('  ) = SheltonAppleton@bellsouth.net
- (??)
APPLING, Jesse K.
"B" ('59-63 ) = jappling@satx.rr.com - (TX)
ARBELLA, Joe ('60-64) = JBArbelli@aol.com - (MA)
ARGABRITE, Gerald R. "Jerry"
"A" ('66-68) = Sargabrite@earthlink.net
- (GA)
ARP, Merle
(Jean) "A" ('52-55) = merlarp1@aol.com
 - (MD)

ATKINSON, Walter A. "D" ('54-57) = waltatk@sbcglobal.net
 - (CA)  
AULTMAN, Thomas E.
"A" ('63-65) = TomEAultman@aol.com  - (OH)

AUSTIN, Ron
"D" ('63-65 ) = RonSusastn@aol.com  - (TN)
AYRES, Yancey (' -  ) = YancyAyers@phoenix.edu


B = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven.

BABB, Will ('   ) = Willjaq@ionet.net -
BABIN, Gabe ('61-64) = GabeBabin@att.net
- (TX) UPDATED 2013
BACHERT, Donald R. "Don" ('56-58)
"D" = emil121240@aol.com
 - (PA)
BAKER, Robert A. "Bob" ('51-54) ) =
afbaker@aol.com - (TX)
BALIK, Andrew
"B" ('61-62) = Balikj@verizon.net  - (??)
BALL, Doug ('60-62 ) =
(??) - (WV)
BALL, Ken "E" ('1953-56) = LobQueen33@aol.com
- (FL)  

BALLEW, Charlie (1965-'66) = CBretire@localnet.com
- (??)
BANNER, James W. "Jim" "A" ('64-66) = Banner@ccpc.net
- (NY)
BARKELL, William H. "Bill" "C" ('64-66) = Barkell@erols.com
- (VA)
BARKLEY, Keith "Yogie" ('51-54) =
barkley1@cox.net - (NE)
BARNHART, Jon ('  ) "B" = JB1961tb@yahoo.com
- (??)
BARONOWSKY, Paul ('52-54) =
pbaronow@evansville.net - (IN)
BARRETT, John D. ('60-63) =
jdbarrett@mindspring.com - (KY)
BARRINGTON, Jim ('66-67 ) =
barringtonj@bright.net - (??)
BARTH, Ernest E. ('59-62) = EWBarth@tds.net 
- (WI) 
BARTHEL, Red ('56-59) = redbarthel@ucnsb.net
 - (FL)
BARTRUG, Knute R. ('52-53) = KBartrug@ezy.net
 - (MD)
BAUMANN, Dick ('59-61) =
rbaum596@aol.com - (MA)
BAUMGARTEL, Dick "Bummie" ('62-63) = RBaumgartel@tampabay.rr.com
- (FL)
BAYLESS, Duane K.
"C" ('63-65) = bayless631@snowcrest.net
 - (CA)
BAZEMORE, Bill ('52-54) =
billbaze@aug.com - (FL)

BEACH, Dave ('58-61) =
beachDEMJ@aol.com - (ND)
BEACH, Richard "Dick"
(Carolyn) (' - ) = rgbok@comcast.net - (??)
BEACH, Walter III
"C" ('52-56) = WalterBeach3@aol.com - (NY)
BEAL, Peter "Pete" ('59-62) =
petebeal@aol.com - (ME)
BEAMER, Gary L.
(Command Element) ('65-67) = Glbeam@rcn.com
 - (PA)
BEAN, Thomas L. "Tom" "Pinto"
"C" ('59-60) = saralbean@aol.com
 - (TX)
BEAVERS, Harrison "Hal" "D" ('62-64) = ABeav@velocity.net  - (PA)
BEARD, Bill ('55-62) =
bcube@flash.net - (TX)
BECK, Bobby J. ('64-66) =
orcha@msn.com - (TX)
BECKER, Virgil J. "Virg" (63-65) = pattib50@aol.com
 - (NE)
BELCHER Sr., Gary ('56-59) = gary.belcher@worldnet.att.net - (TX)
BELDING, Bob ('63-65) =
bobCat@omniglobal.net - (TX)
BELLEROSE Jr., Orville E. 'Bob' ('61-62) =
paws4@comcast.net  - (NH)  
BELLEVILLE, Bob ('60-63) =
belleville01@aol.com - (CO)
BELTON, Harry ('60-63) = hbelton@knology.net
- (AL)  
BENDLE, Don ('62-65) =
bendle@airmail.net - (TX)
BENNETT, Fred ('62-65) = Fred2342@cox.net
- (AZ)
BENTON, Tom ('54-57) =
tfbenton@apex.net - (KY)
BERRINGER, Richard "Bob" (' - ) =
rbarringer@aristotle.net - (??)
BERRINGER, "Bob" -
(2nd E-mail) = RBarringer@nctr.fda.gov - (??)
BERTHELSON, Cleon "Bert"
"D" ('61-63) = Bert858@aol.com
 - (FL)
BEVINS, Joe ('51-54 ) = JBevins@nycap.rr.com
- (NY)
BIELICK, Michael ('  ) = Michael.Bielick@unisys.com  - (VA)
BIERMANN, Lawrence J. ('55-58) "A" = LBiermann@charter.net - (VA)
BIRKETT, Albert F. "AL" ('57-60) = The.Birketts@verizon.net  - (NY)
BIRMINGHAM, Joseph Ormond ('61-64) = VBirmingha@aol.com
- (PA)
BISCHOFF, Frederick
"B" ('63-65) = Bischof@nationwide.com
 - (FL)
BISHOP, Roy D.
"B" ('56-59) = DBishop626@cox.net
- (GA)
BITTNER, Lawrence "Larry" ('  -  ) = PBittner@carolina.rr.com 
- (NC
BLACKSHEAR, Andrew
"A" ('64-66) = AndrewBlckshr@bellsouth.net  - (GA)
BLADES, Barry 
"A" ('-  ) = __________________?
BLAIR, Elmer ('52-56) = EBlair001@satx.rr.com
- (TX)
BLASSINGAME, Carl (' ) = CBlassingamesr@earthlink.net
 - (??)
BLECHMAN, Bob ('58-61) =
rxblech@yahoo.com - (CA)

BLY, Harold ('50-53) =
hebly@worldnet.att.net - (??)
BODZIONY, Joseph "Joe" ('64-66) = bodziony@hotmail.com
 - (MO)
BOLING, Charles N.
"C/E"('55-58) = CBoling1@cptnet.com  
 - (??)
BOONE, Elbert J. ('   ) = EJBoone@san.rr.com
- (??)
BOTTI, Raymond 'Ray' (Louise)
"D" ('57-60) = Spud.one1@verizon.net  
- (MA)
BOTTING, Donald ('  ) = Bottingdon@aol.com 2005
BOROSKI, Walter "Bo" ('  ) = Bvski@yahoo.com
- (IN)
BOROWSKI, Jack ('54-57) =
JBORO@webtv.net - (MN)
BOSTON, Robert "Beany" (54-57) = RbBoston@nycap.rr.com - (NY)
BOURQUIN, Charles H. ('57-60) = ChuckBourquin@sbcglobal.net
- (??)
BOWERS, Ray ('  -  ) = Bowersco@prodigy.net
- (??)
BOWLIN, Larry ('  ) = LEBO719@aol.com
 - (??)
BOWLING, Edward R. ('57-60)
"A" = Amiebaba@verizon.net
- (CA)
BOYD, Mark C. ('64-67) = Mcboyd@pacbell.net
- (CA)
BRAGDON, Herb ('64-65)  = Herbexport@comcast.net
- (MS)

BRANAGAN, John ('58-61) = JBranagan54@gmail.com - (TX)
BRANNON, Marilyn (wife) = nelsbran@msn.com - (CA)
BRASILE, Steve ('55-57) =
dbl1bogie@aol.com - (CT)
BRESNAHAN, Daniel "Dan" ('63-65)
"C" PdBresnahan@citcom.net 
- (NC)
BRIDGER, Jim ( - ) = CJandAR@centurytel.net -
NEW - 2013
BRIGHT, Don ('53-55) =
BrightANC@cs.com - (AZ)
BRIGHT, Elmer L. "El" ('60-61) = ElmerWanda@aol.com
- (AZ)
BROADBENT, Allen C. ('64-67)
"C" = A.Broadbent@att.net
- (MO)
BROCKER, Larry "Supply" ('63-65) = Fishn4Fun@centurytel.net
  - (WA)
BROCKWAY, Larry ('54-57) =
jbrock@southwind.net - (KS)
BROWN, Boyce B. ('57-58)
"A" = Tripplebrtd08@aol.com
- (NC)
BROWN, Charlie A. "Chaplain" ('52-56) = CBrown8283@ca.rr.com
- (CA) 
BROWN, Glenn ('52-53) =
glenbrownsr@msn.com - (KS)
BROWN, James S. III = J.Brown@thornwell.org (Clinton, SC) 2005
BROWNLEE, Jim ('     ) = JMBrwnl@aol.com 
- (MT) NEW-2014
BRUSH, Ronald "GI" ('55-56)
"A" = KittyRB@embarqmail.com - (OH)
BRYAN, Ken (' - ) = KBryan@satx.rr.com
 - (TX)
BRYSON, Howard ('55-58) =
hgbyrson@hotmail.com - (IL)
BUCCOLA, Paul (' - ) = PSBuccola@gmail.com
 - (NJ) 
BUCHANAN, Ken "Buck"
"D" ('56-58) = knbuchanan@mac.com
- (FL)
BULKOSKI, John A. "Jack Bulk" (Suzzette) "C" (' - ) = RoseCottageBooks@comcast.net  - (OR) 
BUNNELL, Richard E.
"D" ('63-65) = Geogeo24@lycos.com
- (NY) 
BURFIEND, Roger "B" ('52-54) = RTB@mytaylorelectric.com - (TX)

BURNS, John ('63-66) = jburns0926@aol.com - (MD)
BURNS, Lanny ('62-64) = BurnsLanny@gmail.com
 - (NY)   
BURNSIDE, Bob
(Myrle) ('53-56) = MSB967@aol.com
- (VA)
BURRIS, Bryan Arlen "D" ('59-62) = pjbbab@aol.com  - (TX)
BURSON, Jack "B" ('64-65) = Jack@ecommerce-cpa.com
 - (CO)
BURSON, Richard 'Dick' ('54-55) = DickBurson@cox.net
- (GA)
BUSBEE, Millard "Buzz" ('56-58) = Janetcbc@aol.com
 - (AZ)
BUTLER, Billy J. "A" ('61-63) = Terriebutler@aol.com
- (SC)
 


C = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

CAGE, Joe "Wayne" ('57-60) = SilverTip@embarqmail.com - (TX) Updated-2013
CALLOW, Bennett L. "Ben" ('58-59) = ben.callow@juno.com 
- (MD)
CAMERON, Martin V.
"Comm/"A"E" ('61-65) = MartyCam@aol.com 
- (TX) 
CAMPBELL, Mike J. ('67-70) = mjcboat@aol.com
 - (WA)
CANDELARIA, Ben "Candy" ('55-59) = BenCandelaria@cableone.net
- (AZ/CA)
CANTERBURY, Bobby Gene ('52-53) = BCanterbury@aims1.com
- (LA)
CARON, Thomas R.
(Helen) ('60-62) "B" = Porkntom@verizon.net
- (MD)
CARRARA, Ric "62-64) = Rickety6@comcast.net
- (OR)
CASE, Stanford E. "Stan" ('53-54)
"C" = Stancase@tcsn.net
- (CA)
CASTLE, Herman J. ('64-65) "A" = hc1@citlink.net  - (NY)
CAVES, Clint ('61-68) =
clintsandy@peoplepc.com - (TX)
CAYEAUX, Walter ('52-54) = Cayocorner1@q.com
- (AZ)
CECIL, Sammie J. "Sam" ('54-55) = samjcecil@cs.com
- (ME)
CHAIKA, Gary (' - ) = Caudreygary@aol.com
- (GA)
CHAMBERLAIN, Ron "Chipmunk" ('60-63) =
ikayak@gte.net - (FL)
CHAMNESS, Chuck ('  ) = ChamnessChurck@yahoo.com
- (??)
CHAMP, Mackray
(Lulu) ('65-67) = luluchp@lanset.com - (CA)
CHANDLER, Paul ('62-65) = paulcchandler@q.com
- (MN)
CHANG, Joe (' - ) = JosephKalaniChang@gmail.com
- (CA)
CHEEK, Chuck ('60-63) = Faunlake@localnet.com
(FL to May) - (FL)
CHEEK, Chuck ('60-63) =
kccorner@wycol.com (NY to Oct) - (NY)
CHIPMAN, "Ben" ('63-66) = echipman@admin.clio.k12.mi.us - (MI)
CHRISS, Robert
"B" ('64-66 ) = RJChriss@yahoo.com - (GA) - Updated 2014
CHUMLEY, Jerre ('64-65) =
chumley@earthmax.net - (FL)
CHUR, Chuck ('61-63) =
cchur@isd.net - (MN)
CHURCHILL, Don "Jose" ('57-59) =
donchurchill1@aol.com - (TX)
CIMARELLI, Jerry ('62-65) =
grcimarelli@yahoo.com - (VA)
CLARE, Gordon M. ('61-63) = GmClare@gmail.com
- (TX)
CLARK, James "Jim" ('55-68) = JLClark1935@netzero.net
- (OK)
CLARK, Merritt R. ('60-63) = Clarkm712c@peoplepc.com
- (WV)
CLARKSON, James D. "Jim" "C" ('54-57) = K7wow@arrl.net
- (AZ + Manila, Philippines, Jakarta, Indonesia)  
CLEMONS, Thomas D. "Clem" ('57-59) = Snomelcdt@aol.com
- (LA)
CLOTT, Ron ('51-54) =
Cactuskids409@aol.com - (NV)
CMAR, Bernard "Gus" "B" ('55-58) = Gustave0@windstream.net
- (PA) 
COATES, Terry E. ('62-63) "E" = Bewarepeanut@yahoo.com
- (CA)
COBB, John ('59-62) = afssjc@charter.net
- (NH)
CODY, Richard L.
"A" ('54-57) = katagaci@cox.net
- (CA)
COFFEY, Bill ('52-54) = WCoffey001@columbus.rr.com
- (OH)
COKER, Jerry "A" ('64-65) Riverbe123@peoplepc.com
 - (??)
COKER, Raymond ('62-63) "B" = RDC999@aol.com
- (CA)
COLELLA, William F. "Bill" ('60-63) "B" = PCbonita@juno.com  - (FL)
COLEMAN, Donald P. "Don" ('53-59) =
coldon@earthlink.net - (FL)
COLEMAN, Jim ('62-65) = JColeman41@hot.rr.com
- (TX)  Updated 2013
COMER, Jim ('60-62) = JimComer@pstel.net
- (GA)
CONNER, Ron 'Red' "A" ('56-58) = Scarecrow35@gmail.com 
- (PA)
CONNOR, Lee P. "Pat"
(Sherry) "B"
('64-67) = Leecon3@sbcglobal.net   - (OK) 
COPE, Llewellyn "Lou"
"A" ('65-68) = LGC77@verizon.net - (PA)
COPLEY, Earl I. "A" ('62-66) = EGCopley@msn.com 
- (CO) 
CORBIN, Bill ('64-66) =
wcorbin@toad.mail.com - (MD)
COSTNER, Tom "Buzz" ('59-61) =
fcostner@tstar.net - (TX)
COTTI, Bob ('60-63) = RFC2K@aol.com - (TX)
COX, Ted (' - ) = tedcox@comcast.net - (??)
COYLE, Ron ('62-65) = RCoyle1@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
CRAIG, Doug ('60-62) =
dcraig3529@att.net - (VA)
CRAMER, Brant (
Edith-"Shorty") - ('   ) = Cramerz@earthlink.net
 - (FL)
CRIBBS, Bobby ('55-59) = HooyaBob@att.net
- (TX) Updated 2013
CRISPINO, John "Nick" ('55-58) =
dofseven@aol.com - (GA)
CROMER, Larry "Coach"
(Dee) "A"  ('62-65) = MrQuilts@aol.com - (TX)
CRONK, Ronald W. "Ron"
"C" ('63-65) = SSidney60@cableone.net 
- (AZ) 
CROUT, Don ('54-57) =
DCCrout@aol.com - (RI)
CUELLAR, Grant L.
"B" ('66=68) = GCuellar@edfund.org  
- (CA)
CUMBIE, James R. ('58-61) = jrcumbie@comcast.net
 - (TN)
CUMMINGS, Gene A. ('58-59) = Gene.Cummings@comcast.net 
- (MA) 
CUNNINGHAM, David S. ('59-63) = LynnandDave@atmc.net
- (NC)
CUPP, Jim ('60-63) =
nw1066@aol.com - (GA)
CURLEY, Albert (' - ) = Curleya2@state.gov
 - (??)
CURRY, Bill ('53-56) =
WmWCurry@att.net - (IL)



NOTE: More E-mail addresses to be added soon!
For corrections, additions and deletions, or changes,
please send an E-mail to: Ron Fandrick

E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) ( S-Z)


           Last revised: September 24, 2014

Copyright 2011 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting